Skip to main content
Please note the website may not reflect what's currently on our shelves. We're happy to check stock for you over the phone!
Close this alert

Young Adult

Kristin Dwyer
Current price: $19.99
“A complete knockout. Readers will be thinking of this story long after they finish the final page.” —Adalyn Grace, New York Times bestselling author of Belladonna “Utterly compelling and impossible to put down.” —Rachel Griffin, New York Times bestselling author of Bring Me Your Midnight “I’ve neve ... Read More about
Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1 to 5 Days
Krystal Sutherland
Current price: $20.99
From the author of New York Times bestseller House of Hollow comes a darkly seductive witchy thriller where, though both men and demons lurk in shadows, girls refuse to go quietly into the night. AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA January/February 2024 Kids’ Indie Next Pick An February Amazon Bes ... Read More about
Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1 to 5 Days
Gene Luen Yang
Current price: $17.99
Graphic novel superstars Gene Luen Yang and LeUyen Pham join forces in this heartwarming rom-com about fate, family, and falling in love. She was destined for heartbreak. Then fate handed her love. Val is ready to give up on love. It's led to nothing but secrets and heartbreak, and she's pretty sure ... Read More about
Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1 to 5 Days
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! In the Remixed Classics series, authors from marginalized backgrounds reinterpret classic works through their own cultural lens to subvert the overwhelming cishet, white, and male canon. This bittersweet Pride & Prejudice remix follows a trans boy yearning for the fr ... Read More about
Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1 to 5 Days
Dahlia Adler (Editor)
Current price: $20.99
A compelling YA anthology from editors Dahlia Adler and Jennifer Iacopelli about the trials and triumphs of girls in sports. A January/February 2024 Kid's Indie Next Pick!A Junior Library Guild SelectionAmbition. Drive. Determination. Talent. Courage. Teamwork. Every athlete knows what it takes to w ... Read More about
Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1 to 5 Days
Annie Cardi
Current price: $18.99
A Christian girl is stigmatized by her peers after seeking an abortion in this modern retelling of The Scarlet Letter for the #MeToo era. Moving to Hawthorne was something Tess and her mom never anticipated, but after Tess's mom loses her job, it's their only option. Tess's grandparents welcome th ... Read More about
Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1 to 5 Days
Carolina Ixta
Current price: $19.99
An unforgettable YA debut about two Latina teens growing up in East Oakland as they discover that the world is brimming with messy complexities, perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo and Erika L. Sánchez. Belén Dolores Itzel del Toro wants the normal stuff: to experience love or maybe have a boyfrie ... Read More about
Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1 to 5 Days
Marc J. Gregson
Current price: $18.99
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Plummet into a kill-or-be-killed competition where a scrappy underdog hell-bent on revenge must claw his way to the top in this thrilling YA fantasy debut Exiled to live as a Low, sixteen-year-old Conrad refuses to become heir to his murderous uncle. But Meritocr ... Read More about
Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1 to 5 Days
Kamilah Cole
Current price: $19.99
An Instant National Bestseller! Whip-smart and immersive, this Jamaican-inspired fantasy follows a gods-blessed heroine who’s forced to choose between saving her sister or protecting her homeland—perfect for fans of Iron Widow and The Priory of the Orange Tree.    Faron Vincent can channel the powe ... Read More about
Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1 to 5 Days
Megan Lally
Current price: $11.99
An instant bestseller! She thought she had her life back. She was wrong. A gripping debut thriller perfect for fans of Natalie D. Richards and Vincent Ralph. It was a mistake to trust him. Shivering and bruised, a teen wakes up on the side of a dirt road with no memory of how she got there—or who sh ... Read More about
Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1 to 5 Days